$8.95 Shipping - Any Size Order | Easy 365-Day Returns
Return to Vulkan Ultra Light Gi
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planning on buying more June 6, 2013
Reviewer: RS from Toronto, ON Canada  
The costumer service is very helpful, the delivery was just right and the product was great. I will indeed suggest FightersMarket to my friends or even acquaintances. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Scotty from Arcadia  
Stretches quite a bit. I'm 5'7" and 160lbs, but got the A2 because I like a looser fit and it actually fits very well. The skirt hangs a little lower, but I'm cool with that. The problem is that the sleeves do stretch when you're rolling so it gets a little frustrating trying to break grips.

It is light, but not as comfortable as the Gamess Air. I like the fit and feel better on the Gameness. The design on the top and bottom look solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gi Ever July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Andres from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Just got the Vulkan Ultra light gi on Friday and I must say the fit is perfect. It is lighter than any other gi I have owned and the fit is perfect. Vulkan is now my favorite gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service January 23, 2011
Reviewer: Erik Theodorevic from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Just want to say that I disagree with the review of bad customer service. I have ordered 3 kimonos(1.Bulldog and 2. Manto) from Fightersmarket, and they have came through every time. The prices are much cheaper shipping is fast, and they offer a much higher quality selection of hard to find kimonos. Fightersmarket is the only company I will be purchasing any future BJJ kimonos from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vulkan October 26, 2009
Reviewer: John Kim from San Francisco, CA United States  
I got this GI about 1 month ago. I was surprise how light the GI is. I'm 240lb & 6' and got the A4. The top fits fine but the pant is a little long but nothing I can't fix. I used it and it feels like you are not wearing a GI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and comfort September 21, 2009
Reviewer: Bill Timson from LaVergne, TN United States  
I wore the gi the first night I got it,I washed it and wore it to class the same night great fit and comfortable in the gi top the pants run a little short but are acceptable. I got the A-2 and it is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very light and comfortable Gi. September 18, 2009
Reviewer: Hai Nguyen from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This is an extremely light and comfortable gi.  Great product, as to be expected from Vulkan.  As a reference I'm 6' tall, 175lbs and went with a A3, which fits perfect!  Although Vulkan suggests an A2, going  a size up is a safe bet.

Was this review helpful to you?